North America Sales Region

Our goal at Samsung Techwin America is to continue to strengthen our position as the market leader of video security solutions. We are committed to providing support and resources to our Manufacturer Representatives and Dealers. Our Sales Team consists of industry professionals who are hands-on when it comes to developing and executing our products in any sized application.
Kerby Long
Northeast Region CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, VT, RI 203-584-6658 kerby.long@hanwha.com
Marc Salvatoriello
Northern NJ, NY City 201-312-4487 marc.sal@hanwha.com
Scott Kernan
N.Mid-Atlantic Region Northern MD, Eastern PA, Southern NJ 215-630-2751 scott.kernan@hanwha.com
Matt Clark
703-345-8314 Mid-Atlantic Region DE, Southern MD,VA m.clark@hanwha.com
Bill Grella South East Region GA, NC, SC 678-982-9503 bill.grella@hanwha.com Brian Beird
Florida FL 813-760-5818 brian.beird@hanwha.com
Jordann Griffith
Gulf Region AL, MS, TN 334-549-3181 j.griffith@hanwha.com
Lloyd Taylor Midwest Region Western PA, MI, IN, OH, KY, WV 412-480-7209 lloyd.taylor@hanwha.com
Jason Boyd
South Central Region LA, AR, TX, OK 713-252-9912 jason.boyd@hanwha.com
Todd Wysocki
North Central Region WI, IL 815-353-2004 todd.wysocki@hanwha.com
Benjamin Kallas
Central Plains ND, SD, NE, KS, MN, IA, MO 612-562-7920 b.kallas@hanwha.com
Chris Musick West Region UT, AZ, CO, MT, NM, WY 801-376-1751 chris.musick@hanwha.com
David Leiker
West Region Northern CA, Northern NV 916-547-3095 d.leiker@hanwha.com
Rey Eversole
Pacific NW Region ID, OR, WA, AK 253-820-3606 r.eversole@hanwha.com
Marco Sanchez So. California, So. Nevada Southern CA, Southern NV 949-878-7764 m.sanchez@hanwha.com Dan Couillard
National Sales Manager Canada 514-926-9400 d.couillard@hanwha.com
Tim Buschman Western Canada 604-340-3030 tim.buschman@hanwha.com Carlos Varela
416-554-3202 Central Canada c.varela@hanwha.com
Dan Couillard
Eastern Canada 514-926-9400 d.couillard@hanwha.com